Hello everyone!!

  1. Welcome to my page! As you know, my name is Alexandra Mendoza. I am 20 years old, obviously attending college at Csulb. My major is communication studies and my minor is recreation and leisure studies in the specialization of event manager. I have three jobs. I do security for honda center and Knott’s berry farm and I am a lifeguard at soak city, interesting jobs but tiring. My interests are fitness, motorcycles, hiking, extreme sports and this may sound weird and outgirly but I also like to shoot. One of my goals is to find an internship that meets the criteria of the setting I want to work into. image
Leave a Reply

