Week 8: Mobile public art: Somebody

image

Let me start my review of somebody app saying that is a complicated application to use. My friends and I were trying to figure it out on Thursday afternoon and then I received a message from Andrea saying that she wanted me to deliver a message so I did, then I composed another one and that’s how I understood somebody.
But if I were to compare to snapchat, snapchat is way more easier, and more flexible. Somebody takes people to be willing to do what you want the message to deliver, Instagram on the other hand it’s more complicated than somebody because you are not communicating with anyone, and just people looking at your stuff. Periscope is more easier than somebody because it is live and people can answer you now and there.
Out of all the apps we have been using I think my favorite one has been snapchat, easier, more fun and easily to communicate .

Leave a Reply

